Connect With Us

Exhibitor List 2017

List of our confirmed exhibitors who will be on display at the 2017 Gold Coast International Boat Show & Marine Expo.

Last updated 17/03/17

Exhibitor NameSite #WebsiteNew exhibitor in 2017
3M Marine Solutions 100www.3m.com.auNew in 2017
Abell Point Marina80www.abellpointmarina.com.auNew in 2017
Adit Marine176www.aditmarine.com.auNew in 2017
AirBerth Marketing Pty LtdW72www.airberth.comNew in 2017
All Marine Solutions184www.allmarinesolutions.com.au
All Marine Spares25www.allmar.com.auNew in 2017
Allnex101www.allnex.comNew in 2017
Altex Yacht & Boat Paint42www.allmar.com.au
AMI Group203www.amisales.com.au
AMI Sales100www.amisales.com.au
AMT MarineW71www.amtmarine.com.auNew in 2017
Aqualuma104www.aqualuma.comNew in 2017
Aragon Skins Boat Wraps55www.battasigns.com
Archies Footwear13www.archiesfootwear.com.auNew in 2017
Aurora Global Logistics Pty Ltd 100www.auroralogistics.com
Ausail Marine GroupW87 - W88www.ausailmarine.comNew in 2017
Australian Boating Supplies206www.austboating.com.auNew in 2017
Australian Davits & Cranes11www.adc.net.au
Australian Marine Centre174www.amcboats.com.au
Australian Marine Wholesale18www.amwholesale.com.au
Australian Maritime College64www.amc.edu.au
Australian Volunteer Coast Guard1
Baby Dolphin118
Barz Optics153www.barzoptics.comNew in 2017
Belize Motor YachtsW33 - W46www.riviera.com.au
BEP Marine101www.powerprodllc.comNew in 2017
BLA Distribution172 & 173www.bla.com.au
Black Watch MarineW127 & W128www.blackwatch.com.au
Blue Ride69www.blueride.com.auNew in 2017
Bluestar Eyewear10www.bluestareyewear.com.auNew in 2017
Boat Gold Coast Magazine165www.boatgoldcoast.com.au
Boat Service Gold Coast30www.mercservice.com.auNew in 2017
Boating & RV155www.boatingandrv.com.au
Boating Industry Australia102www.bia.org.au
Boating Partnerships100www.boatingpartnerships.com.au
Boating Syndication AustraliaW73www.boatingsyndicationaustralia.com.au
Bradford Marine192www.bradfordmarine.com.au
Brisbane Marine86, W13 & W30www.brismarine.com.au
Brisbane Sea-Doo & Can-Am79www.brisbanejetskis.com.au
Brisbane Yamaha88, 111 & W64www.brisbaneyamaha.com.au
Broadwater Boating Centre108www.broadwaterboating.com.au
C Worthy Marine54www.cworthymarine.com.au
Catch 'N' Release31www.catchnrelease.com.auNew in 2017
Classic Marine Trimming200www.classicmarine.com.au
Club Marine44 & 100www.clubmarine.com.au
Complete Antifoul Systems35ww.completeantifoul.com
Cookout BBQ's41www.cookout.com.au
Coorparoo Marine168www.coorparoomarine.com.au
Craft Coverings (QLD) Pty Ltd110 & 100www.craftcoverings.com.au
Cummins Onan Marine100www.cumminsonan.com.au
Cunningham Marine Centre51www.cunninghammarinecentre.com.au
Custom Dry Docks164www.customdrydocks.com.au
Davco Winch Systems101www.davcowinch.com.au
Deaf Lottery Australia212www.deaflottery.com.au
Diecon Marine95www.redbackradiators.com.auNew in 2017
Docherty Marine181www.dochertymarine.com.auNew in 2017
Dockpro - SeaPen94www.dockpro.com.auNew in 2017
Dulon Polish29www.dulon.com.au
E Marine Motor Yachtswww.emarine.com.auNew in 2017
Ensign Ship BrokersW65www.ensignbrokers.com.auNew in 2017
Etiquette Marine177www.etiquettemarine.com
FAB Dock58www.fabdock.comNew in 2017
Fairspray35www.fairspraymarine.com
Fusion170www.fusionentertainment.comNew in 2017
Gateway Hydraulics178www.gh.com.au
GCMarine113www.gcmarine.com.au
Gineico Queensland Pty Ltd185www.gineico.comNew in 2017
Gold Coast Boat & Jet Ski Licensing177www.safeboating.com.au
Gold Coast City Marina125www.gccm.com.au
Gold Coast Helitours5www.goldcoasthelitours.com.au
Gold Coast Waterways Authority17www.gcwa.qld.gov.au
Gold Coast Waverunners28www.waverunner.com.au
Grand Banks AustraliaW84 & W85www.gsmarine.net.auNew in 2017
Great Southern MarineW84 & W85www.gsmarine.net.auNew in 2017
Hella New Zealand101www.hellamarine.comNew in 2017
Hammond Craft 1945-2015118
HiOctane Marine Pty LtdW69www.hioctanemarine.com.auNew in 2017
Honda Generators - Generator Place16www.generatorplace.com.au
Honda Marine154www.honda.com.au
Inchem Germany GmbH97www.inchemgmbh.deNew in 2017
International Paint and AWL Grip158www.yachtpaint.com
Isuzu Ute180www.isuzuute.com.auNew in 2017
Jade Boat Loans4www.jadeboatloans.com.au
Jet Ski World49www.jetskiworld.com.auNew in 2017
JSW Powersports2www.jswpowersports.com.auNew in 2017
Karee Marine46www.kareemarine.com.au
Laguna Boating Centre40www.lagunaboating.com.auNew in 2017
M2M Global Technology Ltd19www.m2mglobaltech.comNew in 2017
Made to Measure Mattreses101www.madetomeasuremattresses.com.au
Mallards Australia52www.mallardsaustralia.com
MAN and Seapower Australia Pty Ltd100www.seapower.com.au
Marine Energy33
Marine Riley Pty Ltd106www.marineriley.com.auNew in 2017
Marine System Australia157www.msamako.com.auNew in 2017
Marine Trade Supplies & Chandlery23www.marinetradesupplies.com.au
Marine Tune160www.marinetune.com
Marriott Vacation Club12www.marriottvacationclub.com.auNew in 2017
Mastercraft Boats77www.mastercraft.com
Mercury Marine151, W107 - W115www.mercurymarine.com/en/au
Moda Custom Boats15www.modamarine.com.auNew in 2017
MUIR Windlasses Australia100www.muir.com.au
Multihull CentralW82www.multihullcentral.comNew in 2017
Multihull SolutionsW86www.multihullsolutions.com.auNew in 2017
My Marine Service Centre198www.mymarineservice.com.au
Nautilus Marine Insurance82www.nautilusinsurance.com.auNew in 2017
Newnique Shoes56www.newniqueshoes.com.auNew in 2017
Nitro Marine179www.nitromarine.com.au
North Coast Boating14www.northcoastboating.com.auNew in 2017
Northside Marine155www.northsidemarine.com.au
NSW Roads & Maritime Services166www.rms.nsw.gov.au/maritimeNew in 2017
Nu Look Floors66www.nulookfloors.com.au
Ocean Solutions8www.oceansolutions.com.auNew in 2017
Pacific Blue Cruisecat Pty LtdW106 - W108www.cruisecat.net
Pacific Paint & Fibreglass34www.pacificpaintandfibreglass.com.au
PainPod Australiawww.thepainpod.com
Pompamette101www.pompanettellc.com
Powercat Marine Sales & Service21www.powercatmarine.com.au
PPS Protective & Marine Coatings100www.ppgmc.com
Pro Fender92www.pontoonfenders.com.auNew in 2017
Pyrotek194www.pyroteknc.com
QLD Fishing Monthly196www.fishingmonthly.com.au
Queensland Marine CentreW125 - W126www.qmc.com.au
R Marine Crawley81 & W33 - W46www.rmarinecrawley.com.au
R Marine FlagshipW33 - W46www.rmarine.nz
R Marine JacksonsW33 - W46www.jacksonsmarine.com.au
R Marine JonesW33 - W46www.rmarinejones.com.au
R Marine MandurahW33 - W46www.rmarinemandurah.com.au
R Marine PerthW33 - W46www.rmarineperth.com.au
R Marine PittwaterW33 - W46www.rmarinepittwater.com.au
R Marine Port StephensW33 - W46www.rmarineportstephens.com.au
R Marine South AustraliaW33 - W46www.rmarinesa.com.au
R Marine SydneyW33 - W46www.rmarinesydney.com.au
Raymarine38www.raymarine.com.au
Ray White MarineW89www.raywhitemarine.comNew in 2017
Rhiengold Interiors101www.rheingoldinteriors.comNew in 2017
RivieraW33 - W46www.riviera.com.au
Riviera Aftermarket & Riviera Genuine Parts55www.riviera.com.au/owner-support-aftermarket
Rod Twitchin Marine112www.rtmarine.com.au
Ron Marks RM Action Water Sports98www.ronmarks.com
Runaway Bay Marine Service154www.runawaybaymarineservice.com.au
Runaway Bay Pontoon Boats18www.runawaybaypontoonboats.com
Sailfish Catamarans74www.webbemarine.com.au
Savwinch Boat Anchor Winches83www.savwinch.com.auNew in 2017
Seabreeze Industries101www.seabreeze-industries.com.au
Seakeeper100www.seakeeper.com
SeaSpec Marine Services195www.seaspec.com.auNew in 2017
Shen Yun Performing Arts12www.shenyun.comNew in 2017
Shoreline Yamahawww.shorelineyamaha.com.au
Sirocco Marine North105www.siroccomarinenorth.com
Sonihull Australia22www.sonihull.com.auNew in 2017
South Pacific Marine Group199www.spmarinegroup.com
Southern Cross Textiles159www.sctextiles.com.au
Southern Stainless41www.southernstainless.com.au
Southport Yacht Club116www.southportyachtclub.com.au
Spirit Paddle Sports9www.spiritpaddle.com.auNew in 2017
Spitfire Aluminium Trailers85www.spitfiretrailers.com.auNew in 2017
Springwood Marine51www.springwoodmarine.com.au
STS Marine Supplies Pty Ltd7ww.stsmarine.com.au
Stainless Chain Reaction117
Stefan Boating World96www.stefanboatingworld.com.au
Stella Systems P/L59www.stellasystems.com.au
Sun2Sea UV Protection99New in 2017
Sunstate Hobie123www.sunstatehobie.com.auNew in 2017
Superior Jetties163www.superiorjetties.comNew in 2017
Surf Coast Marine109www.surfcoastmarine.com.au
System X Australia167www.systemxaustralia.com.auNew in 2017
Tabs Boats32www.tabsboats.com.auNew in 2017
TAFE Queensland Gold Coast3www.tafegoldcoast.edu.au
The Multihull GroupW82www.themultihullgroup.comNew in 2017
The Surf Life Saving Foundation88www.surflottery.com.au
The Yacht Brokerage103www.theyachtbrokerage.netNew in 2017
Torqeedo71www.powerequipment.com.au/products/torqeedoNew in 2017
Troy Dibben Boat Builders201www.facebook.com/troydibbenboatbuildingNew in 2017
Tweed Coast Marine76www.tweedcoastmarine.com.au
Twin Disc (Pacific) Pty Ltd100www.twindisc.com
Ultralon Foam67www.ultralonfoam.comNew in 2017
Ultra Marine Products101www.ultramarineproducts.com.au
Vindicator Quality Aluminium Boats & TrailersW29 & 70www.watsonsmarine.com.au
VMR Jacobs Well186
Volunteer Marine Rescue Southport86www.vmrsouthport.com.au
Volvo Penta Oceania43 & 101www.volvopenta.com
Voyager Catamarans24www.voyagercats.com.au
Walker Bay Boats Australia155www.walkerbay.com.auNew in 2017
Watson Marine Engineering182www.watsonmarine.com.au
Webasto100www.webasto.com
Webbe Marine74www.webbemarine.com.au
Whitehaven Motor YachtsW71www.whitehavenmotoryachts.com.auNew in 2017
Whitewater Marine89www.whitewatermarine.com.au
Whitsunday EscapeW64
Wicked Fabricators & Engineering189 & 191www.wickedfabrications.com.au
WiFi on board57www.wifionboard.co.ukNew in 2017
Wizard Tackle - Miya Epoch60www.miya-epoch.com.auNew in 2017
Wyld About Boats20wyldaboutboats.com.au
Yachtshare Pty LtdW74 & W75www.yachtshare.com.auNew in 2017